Circus birthday

Hello!

Long time no see… I miss it!

Here’s a card I made for my daughter, who has been invited to a birthday last week, and the theme was “the circus”. So, of course I had to make a matching card 🙂

Shimmer and Shine - Circus Birthday

I used the colours (red stripes, blue and yellow stars) on the invite to create my card. I thought the cute lion with his little hat would be perfect for a little boy !

Shimmer and Shine - Circus Birthday

This is my daughter’s writing… she’s learning and she’s eager to write on her own 🙂 I’m so proud of her!

Supplies:

  • stamps : Lawn Fawn Critters on the Savanna, LF So much to say, LF Birthday Tags, LF Starry Backdrops, My Favorite Things Striped BG
  • Inks : SU! Real Red, SU! Tempting Turquoise
  • Papers : SU! Crushed Curry
  • Promarkers

Thanks for visiting!

xx

 

One thought on “Circus birthday

Leave a Reply

