Poulettes’ Blog Hop #13: Happy Mother’s Day!

Hello!

Sorry I’m not posting very often at the moment, I’m back to work and I’ve got a lot to do and so little time to craft…

anyway, a very short post today to show you my creation for the Poulettes’ Blog Hop for Mother’s Day. You should come from Céline. Otherwise, please follow the links at the end of this post!

Shimmer and Shine - Poulettes' Blog Hop : Happy Mother's Day!

The sentiment is from Sheltering Tree and means “Thank you for being there”. Inside it’s “You warm my heart”.

Shimmer and Shine - Poulettes' Blog Hop : Happy Mother's Day!

I’ll try to explain how I made this card as soon as I’ve got a little time for me… until then, thank you for bearing with me 🙂

You can now visit Lola’s blog !
Please hop on ! Here are our other wonderful creations :
Céline G. (Stamps and Paper)
Lola
Marie
Mylou
Layal

xx

Delphine

xx

Delphine

One thought on “Poulettes’ Blog Hop #13: Happy Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

