American Football jersey card

Hi!

Yesterday was my husband’s birthday, a very good occasion to go back to my desk and play with papers. It felt good, it truly is a craft therapy for me.

craft therapy

My husband is a big fan of american football. He has played for years and now he’s playing with the Templiers d’Elancourt. So I decided to make him a jersey-shaped birthday card. Let me tell you that was not easy as I had lots of tiny parts to cut by hand… I wish I had a die for that 😉

Shimmer and Shine - American Football jersey card - #StampinUp #Little #Letters #thinlits

I’m quite chuffed with the result, to be honest 😉 and most importantly: he was happy too 😉

Supplies:

  • Dies: Stampin’Up! Little Letters Thinlits
  • Papers: SU Cherry Cobbler, Whisper White, Chocolate Chip
  • White gel pen

Thanks for visiting!

xx

Delphine

4 thoughts on “American Football jersey card

Leave a Reply

