Noël des Créatrices craft fair 13th of november at Rueil Malmaison (south of Paris)

I haven’t been around much lately, sorry about that. I had to finish the baby announcement cards for my son (yes… he’s 5 mo already… that’s how late I am!), I’m working on another pack of baby announcement cards for my niece and I have another big project coming: I’m participating in a craft fair in Rueil Malmaison (south of Paris) with my friend Valérie the 13th of november, so loads to do!

Here is a project I’m currently working on:

Shimmer and Shine - Nautical tags frame - in progress

If you’re near Paris mid november, why not come and have a chat with me? I’d be happy to meet you 🙂

More informations here: https://www.facebook.com/NoeldesCreatrices/?fref=ts

I’ll post more soon, so stay tuned!

xx

Delphine

Leave a Reply

