Something exciting…

… is coming!

Before our move back to France, I used to go to Tracy‘s classes. I loved them, and was pretty upset to lose all these wonderful moments I shared with Tracy and the ladies who attended the class with me. The simple pleasure of spending a few hours with people who like the same thing as you brightens your whole month! So I decided to dive in and become a demonstrator myself!

This project is so exciting! I hope I’ll meet French people I can share this papercraft love affair with very soon 🙂

To celebrate this, I made a card with the stamps I received in my starter kit. Here it is:

Shimmer and Shine - Feather Thank you

 

I first used the SU Dotty Mask to create the background with a sponge dauber and white pigment ink. Then I stamped the feathers with Hello Honey and Blackberry Bliss (love this combination) and stamped my sentiment in Blackberry Bliss too. I hand cut the fish tail banner and added a few sequins for fun. Simple but effective 🙂

Shimmer and Shine - Feather Thank You

 

I hope you like it!

I’ll adapt my blog to give all the information you need if you are interested in Stampin’Up! products or classes very soon. Don’t hesitate to contact me by email (on the right) if you need information in between.

Oh, and because a challenge is always fun: I’ll enter this class to the CASology challenge : THREE

CASology Week 112 - Three

 

Supplies :

  • Stamps: Stampin’Up Four Feathers, Stampin’Up Quelque Lignes (sentiment)
  • Dies: Stampin’Up Feathers Framelits
  • Stencil: Stampin’Up Dots and Stripes Decorative Masks
  • Inks: Stampin’Up Blackberry Bliss, Stampin’Up Hello Honey, White pigment ink
  • Cardstocks from my stash,
  • Sequins and baker’s twine from my stash

Thanks for your visit,

Have a nice crafty day!

4 thoughts on “Something exciting…

Leave a Reply

