Under the sea…

Hello everyone!

I hope all is fine for you…

I made today’s card because as I wrote before, I absolutely love all Lawn Fawn stamp sets, and I had my mum on the phone in the morning, and she told me she had bought a very nice turtle nightlight  for my daughters, which projects shimmery lights on the ceiling…

I jumped on the occasion to make her a thank you card with the Lawn Fawn Critters in the sea ! I love these window cards, it’s so easy to create a landscape !

Shimmer and Shine - Under the Sea

 

Edit from 27th of June : I manage to have the card back to take a better picture in daylight…

 

Shimmer and Shine - Under the Sea

 

Supplies :

  • Stamps : Lawn Fawn Critters at the sea
  • Dies : Memory Box Twiggy Tree, all the rest, even the “sand”, is handcut!
  • Inks : Memento Tuxedo Black, Stampin’Up Bermuda Bay, Stampin’Up Daffodil Delight, Stampin’up Pumpkin Pie
  • Accent : Inkssentials Glossy Accent (on the turtle and on the hermit crab’s shell)
  • Cardstock : from my stash
  • Promarkers : (to come)

 

Wish you a lovely day !

Thanks for stopping by,

Leave a Reply

