Rainbow inking & stencils

Good Afternoon 🙂

Here are two cards I made with stencils.

The first one is a A6 stencil. I inked it with sponge daubers and different pigment or distress inks, depending on the color I wanted. Sorry for the crappy photos, I didn’t know how to change the settings on my camera 😦

 

Shimmer and Shine - Rainbow & Sencils

 

The second card was made with a stencil too, but it’s just a border stencil. I’ll try to take a photo of it because I’m not sure I’ll be able to find a reference somewhere for it, as both these stencils were bought by my mum years ago…

 

Shimmer and Shine - Rainbow & Stencils

 

 

Supplies :

  • Stamp (1st card) : Lawn Fawn So Much To Say
  • Punch : Martha Stewart Butterfly
  • Dies (2nd card) : Tattered Lace – Retro Alphabet
  • Cardstocks from my stash
  • Inks : VersaColor Violet, Ink it up Blue, Green, Yellow, Orange, Stampin’up Real Red
  • Accent : ZIG Wink of Stella Clear Brush (on the punched butterfly), rhinestones from my stash, coloured with Promarkers

Wish you a lovely day !

Thanks for stopping by,

Leave a Reply

