On your wedding day…

Hello!

This is a card that was really simple to make, and I was very happy with it, though I couldn’t decide where to put the sentiment. I usually put a greeting on the front of all my cards, and for this one it just didn’t feel right to hide any part of this stunning embossing design. So I let it as it is… and put my greeting inside the card.

Shimmer and Shine - On your wedding day...

 

 

Supplies : (to come)

Stamps :

  • Inks :
  • Accent :
  • Cardstock :

Thanks for stopping by, and have a lovely day!

Leave a Reply

